20.6 C
Saturday, July 20, 2024

Bison’s Norm Blagden Elected MTA President

The Manitoba Trucking Association elected Bison Transport’s Norm Blagden president at its 80th Annual General Meeting yesterday.

Greg Arndt of Jade Transport Ltd. will be 1st vice president, and Gary Arnold from Arnold Bros. Transport is 2nd vice president.
Tom Payne Jr. will be Past President.

The Executive Committee will be made up of John Erik Albrechtsen, from Paul’s Hauling Ltd.; Paul Hildebrand, YRC Reimer, and Doug Witt, Gardewine North.